in ,

Celebrities in Halloween Spirit! Check out the snaps of Celebrities for Halloween Week

Below, more of this year’s best celebrity Halloween costumes.

Spooky season! Celerbrities celebrating Halloween source google

We’ve compiled all the noteworthy instances when celebrities impersonated other stars for Halloween, from Kim Kardashian dressing up as MYSTIQUE to Frankie Jonas as his brother and Taylor Swift. View the greatest images.

Some famous people have decided to pay homage to, well, each other in honor of Halloween. Consider the time Ciara pulled off the ultimate business ploy by dressing up like Cardi B (complete with a copy of the rapper’s Invasion of Privacy album cover, no less).

Or, when model Emily Ratajkowski outdid herself by reenacting Demi Moore’s famous 1991 Vanity Fair photoshoot while also flaunting her own baby belly.

Is another celebrity renowned for dominating the eerie day? Beyoncé, the Queen herself, has been known to pay homage to a few other musicians; one of her most beautiful looks was her portrayal of the renowned Toni Braxton. Kim Kardashian, though, who has channeled Aaliyah, Cher, and Selena, is the best at imitating other celebrities.

Continue reading for more fun examples of famous people dressing up for Halloween in 2022:

Frankie Jonas and Anna Olson As Joe Jonas and Taylor Swift

Frankie Jonas, Halloween 2022
Frankie Jonas and Anna Olson source: eonline

The younger brother of the Jonas Brothers mocked his older brother and his ex (whom he briefly dated in 2008) for Halloween 2022 with the aid of his girlfriend.

Kendall Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

Lizzo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

Kim Kardashian

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Ariana Grande and Elizabeth Gillies

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elizabeth Gillies (@lizgillz)

Megan Fox and Machine Gun Kelly

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Megan Fox (@meganfox)

Kylie Jenner

Keke Palmer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BIG BOSS 🔑🔑 (@keke)

Janelle Monae

Chloe Bailey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

Paris Hilton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

Miranda Kerr

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr)

Addison Rae

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Addison Rae (@addisonraee)

Megan Thee Stallion

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)

Kylie Jenner

Jennifer Garner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner)

Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar)

Vanessa Hudgens

Doja Cat

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

Ashley Graham

Check out>>> Kim Kardashian celebrates her 42nd birthday in In-N-Out restaurant in L.A. Her plans to go Las Vegas got canceled due to bad weather!

What do you think?

Written by Prad Nungel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lita

Lita

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift gushed about her biggest “nightmare experience” while in 2012 Les Misérables’ audition